Contact

Showroom

3875 Meeting Street North Charleston, SC 29405

Monday - Friday
9AM — 5PM

Saturday
By Appointment Only

Sunday
Closed

General Inquiry

Snyder Event Rentals

William Bennett - william@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 238

Eden Ellis -  eden@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 247

Connie Simmons - connie@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. 227

Jennifer Cunningham - jennifer@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 241

Greg Casciato - greg@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 223

Spike Bar Service

Desiree Hixenbaugh - desiree@snyderevents.com
843.766.3366 ext. 233

Grace LaBounty - grace@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext 224

Matt Morgenstern - matt@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. 226

Request a Quote

Are you planning an event and need some guidance? We can help get the ball rolling.

Request Quote

Telephone

843.766.3366

Frequently Asked Questions

You got Q's, we got A's

FAQ