Contact

Showroom

3875 Meeting Street North Charleston, SC 29405

Monday - Friday
9AM — 5PM

Saturday
By Appointment Only

Sunday
Closed

General Inquiry

info@snyderevents.com

Snyder Event Rentals

William Bennett william@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. XXX

Eden Ellis eden@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. XXX

Connie Simmons connie@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. XXX

Jennifer Cunningham jennifer@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. XXX

Spike Bar Service

Desiree Hixenbaugh desiree@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. 233

Grace LaBounty grace@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext XXX

Matt Morgenstern matt@snyderevents.com 843.766.3366 ext. XXX

Request a Quote

Are you planning an event and need some guidance? We can help get the ball rolling.

Request Quote

Telephone

843.766.3366

Frequently Asked Questions

You got Q's, we got A's

FAQ